Uncategorized

This Can’t Be Life!

😂😂😂😂 I can’t deal! You just never know what you’re getting yourself into.

Met this guy in a group chat right?! It was all shits and giggles. He and a couple others from the group wanted to link up. He tells me, “After you finish what you doing, come out! I’ve got you!!”

So me, I’m like kool! A totally free night. So we bar hop. Bar hop. Bar hop. I began to notice his mannerisms and it’s a little tambourineish but I’m okay! No biggie.

The night progresses and I’ve had about 4 Jack and cokes, some wings, and a shot; he’s had about 6 Heineken, and maybe 2 or 3 shots. Eventually I had to break the seel. So I go wait in the line for the bathroom. I come out and he has given up our seats at the bar. He now has to go to the restroom.

So I’m standing back watching the bathroom….this mofo goes in and about 2 minutes later comes out and goes towards the front. So I’m like I know he knows I’m waiting on him. Shit so I follow suit.

This punk ass thought he was about to stiff me with a tab! Never have I ever!!! So I text and ask where he is after we both have left AND I’ve made it to my car. This b!tch says, “I’m in the bathroom!” So I say, well are you okay because I just seen another man walk in there?! 🤷🏾‍♀️ no response. I say did you pay the tab…👀👀👀?! No response but I know he read the messages…..I CAN’T DEAL!

My dude…. I am not her. This is why I’m hesitant about dating! These dudes bitched up in Atlanta I swear! 🙄🙄🙄

Leave a Reply

